Star Wars x Stance #StarWarsCelebration

Maria H. (ndm#130) (3167 Posts)

A Disney blooded, crafty, fun-lovin' wife/mom/organizer/planner, etc who is obsessed with all things Disney 🙂 Maria grew up with the Magic Kingdom and has loved watching WDW evolve into what it is today. A firm believer in the Power of Pixie Dust, she is the owner of The Disney Driven Life - A Community for Neurotic Disney People & a d.i.y. crafty blog, Carousel of Projects - create~inspire~share.


star wars x stanceTo celebrate the release of the new Star Wars collection at Star Wars Celebration, Stance will be offering a special edition box set with two pairs of limited edition socks that include art inspired by the original Star Wars concept sketches by Ralph McQuarrie and a limited edition silkscreen poster. With only 200 total units produced, this poster features concept artwork that foreshadows the iconic lightsaber duels between Luke Skywalker and Darth Vader in the original trilogy.

The socks and poster come packaged in a soft-touch magnetic clasp box which is also adorned with Star Wars concept artwork. The poster itself, a 19” x 36” screened by DL Printing, will be offered only at Star Wars Celebration and at stance.com. Available for purchase on April 11th at Star Wars Celebration in Chicago @stancesocks booth #4216 and online 11AM PT/ 1PM CT/ 2PM ET at Stance.com.

Maria H. (ndm#130)

A Disney blooded, crafty, fun-lovin' wife/mom/organizer/planner, etc who is obsessed with all things Disney :) Maria grew up with the Magic Kingdom and has loved watching WDW evolve into what it is today. A firm believer in the Power of Pixie Dust, she is the owner of The Disney Driven Life - A Community for Neurotic Disney People & a d.i.y. crafty blog, Carousel of Projects - create~inspire~share.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.