Maria H. (ndm#130) (4298 Posts)

A Disney blooded, crafty, fun-lovin' wife/mom/organizer/planner, etc who is obsessed with all things Disney 🙂 Maria grew up with the Magic Kingdom and has loved watching WDW evolve into what it is today. A firm believer in the Power of Pixie Dust, she is the owner of The Disney Driven Life - A Community for Neurotic Disney People & a d.i.y. crafty blog, Carousel of Projects - create~inspire~share.


THE HUNT & THE INVISIBLE MAN ARE NOW AVAILABLE TO WATCH AT HOME ON DEMAND

Watch along on Twitter with special guests this weekend!

THE HUNT

The Hunt

Tonight, Friday, March 27 at 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET

Director Craig Zobel (@craigzobel)

Joshua Ovenshire (@LaserCorn)

Games Dave ‘Lasercorn’ Moss (@TheJovenshire)

Follow the hashtag #TheHuntMovieAtHome

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO WATCH AT HOME

 

THE THE HUNT & THE INVISIBLE MAN | Twitter Watch Party MAN

Invisible Man

Saturday, March 28 at 1:00pm PT / 4:00pm ET / 8:00pm GMT

Actress/Comedian Retta (@unfoRETTAble)

Follow the hashtag #TheInvisibleManAtHome

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO WATCH AT HOME

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.