Maria H. (ndm#130) (5072 Posts)

A Disney blooded, crafty, fun-lovin' wife/mom/organizer/planner, etc who is obsessed with all things Disney 🙂 Maria grew up with the Magic Kingdom and has loved watching WDW evolve into what it is today. A firm believer in the Power of Pixie Dust, she is the owner of The Disney Driven Life - A Community for Neurotic Disney People & a d.i.y. crafty blog, Carousel of Projects - create~inspire~share.

Disney+ is the dedicated streaming home for movies and shows from Disney, Pixar, Marvel, Star Wars, National Geographic, and more, alongside exclusive Disney+ Originals. This post provides updates on upcoming original films and series, the latest episodes, and new library titles joining the service in the U.S. Library title availability varies by region and subject to change.

Saturday, January 1

– X-Men: First Class

Wednesday, January 5
– Miraculous Tales Of Ladybug & Cat Noir (S4, 7 episodes)

The Book of Boba Fett – Chapter 2

Friday, January 7
– Diary Of A Wimpy Kid: Dog Days
– Like Mike
– Like Mike 2
– The Sandlot

Wednesday, January 12

The Book of Boba Fett – Chapter 3

Friday, January 14
– Betty White Goes Wild!
– Catch That Kid

Wednesday, January 19

– Vets On The Beach (S1)
– Vets On The Beach (S2)

The World According to Jeff Goldblum – Batch 2 Premiere – Season 2 – Episodes 6-10
Jeff Goldblum is back — and he’s as curious as ever. In this season of “The World According to Jeff Goldblum,” Jeff uncovers surprising secrets behind a whole new host of topics — including PUZZLES, BIRTHDAYS, BACKYARDS, TINY THINGS and MOTORCYCLES. Passionate fans to experts and scientists share new insights to discover how these everyday marvels have shaped the world in which we live.

Assembled: The Making of Hawkeye – Premiere
ASSEMBLED is a comprehensive series of documentary-style specials streaming on Disney+ that chronicles the creation of Marvel Studios’ thrilling new shows and theatrical releases. Journey behind-the-scenes of the Hawkeye series with stars Jeremy Renner and Hailee Steinfeld in this immersive, and in-depth examination of the latest installment of storytelling in the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

The Book of Boba Fett – Chapter 4

Wednesday, January 26
– Random Rings (S1)
– Random Rings (S2)

The Book of Boba Fett – Chapter 5

Friday, January 28

The Ice Age Adventures of Buck Wild – Premiere
“The Ice Age Adventures of Buck Wild” continues the hilarious escapades of the beloved sub-zero heroes from the wildly successful global “Ice Age” franchise as they create more prehistoric pandemonium. Eager for a little independence, the thrill-seeking possum brothers Crash and Eddie set out to find a place of their own, but quickly find themselves trapped beneath the ice in a massive cave inhabited by dinosaurs. They are rescued by the one-eyed, adventure-loving weasel Buck Wild, and together, with the help of some new friends, embark on a mission to save the Lost World from dinosaur domination.






What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.