Dance and sing with the trolls when all new episodes of DreamWorks TrollsTopia arrive to Hulu and Peacock February 17! Check out the season 6 trailer below!

The trolls are back with an abundance of hugs, fun and cupcakes to share! Poppy accidentally offends a Cloudwhale, R&B’s Funk ship needs fixing, and Branch’s nickname just doesn’t seem to fit. Even a bubble storm pops its way through town! But with a little bit of glitter and a trolls-tastic attitude, any sticky situation can be something to celebrate.

Inspired by the beloved DreamWorks Animation films, TrollsTopia is the next chapter in the hair-raising adventures of the trolls. Now that Poppy knows there are other musical trolls scattered throughout the forest, she bottles up her endless positivity and invites delegates from every troll tribe in the forest to live together in harmony in a grand experiment she calls TrollsTopia!

TrollsTopia features the following voice actors:

Skylar Astin as “Branch”
Amanda Leighton as “Poppy”
David Fynn as “Biggie”
Ron Funches as “Cooper”
Kenan Thompson as “Tiny Diamond”
Megan Hilty as “Holly Darlin’”
Jeanine Mason as “Minuet”
Kevin Michael Richardson as “Smidge”
Sam Haft as “Chaz”
Glozell Green as “Grandma Rosiepuff”



What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.